Chapter Board

Board of Directors 2017-2018

President VP- Strategic Partners, New Members, LinkedIn Group VP- Member Communication VP- Meeting Topics and Speakers VP- Student Chapter Liaison
Zack Scofield, CMA
zscofield20@gmail.com
Todd Hanson, CPA
todd@connect-resources.com
Jan Hintze, CMA
jhintze@email.davenport.edu
Bruce Townsley, CMA
btownsley@dwhcorp.com
Paulette Ratliff-Miller Phd., CGMA
ratliffp@gvsu.edu
VP- Member CPE Reporting to IMA National VP- Treasurer VP- Chapter Meetings Coordinator VP- Volunteer Events
Coming_Soon.png
Molly Brasure
molly_m_brasure@whirlpool.com
Craig Siskonen, CMA
csiskonen@med1services.com
Brian Braat
brian.braat@rhmr.com
TJ Norris
TJ.Norris@plasancarbon.com

 

Note:
Usage of Contact Information—This list is for official IMA use. Users should refrain from contacting Chapter Officers for solicitation and sales purposes. Individual IMA members and potential members may initiate contact with the Chapter Officers for organization information and networking purposes. Use of this information for any other purposes, including but not limited to: reproducing and storing in a retrieval system by any means electronic or mechanical, photocopying or using the names, addresses, and phone numbers for any private, commercial or political mailing is strictly prohibited.